Instagram Committee

The Instagram Committee leads our social media channel, building a more personal relationship with our SRUK members online. Our Content Creators team believes that sharing the story from the inside is the best way to show how SRUK is really made.

If you want to be part of our team of content creators, let us know at [email protected]

Current Team Members

Communication Department

Elisabet Batlle Rocafort

Director of the Communication and Online Department| Chair of the Instagram committee
Communication Department

Miguel Cacho Soblechero

Ex-Director of the Communications and Online department
Communication Department

Beatriz Castejón Vega

SRUK Blog editor | Member of Instagram Committee
Communication Department

Loreto Gestoso

Vice-director London Constituency | Member of the Instagram and Design Committees
Communication Department

Paula Sotelo Parrilla

Secretary of the Scotland constituency | Member of the Instagram committee | Member of the Design committee | Comms Manager of Scotland Constituency
Communication Department

Enric Arasanz Picher

Comms Manager of Yorkshire constituency | Member of the Instagram committee.
Communication Department

Laia Ràfols Parellada

Secretary of the Yorkshire constituency | Member of the Instagram Committee.
Communication Department

David Ruiz Izuriaga

Director of the North West Constituency | Co-director of SRUK Radio | Member of Instagram Committee

Latest News & Articles What is happening at the Instagram Committee

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

More about our Instagram Committee

Born from science and spontaneity and built by good people, our Instagram Committee is always open to new contributions and different perspectives to bring all the great work we do at SRUK closer to our community.