Organizing committee of 1st International Symposium of SRUK/CERU

On 9th January 2013, the organizing committee for “Spanish Science in the United Kingdom: 1st International Symposium of Spanish Researchers in the United Kingdom (SRUK/CERU)- Fundación Ramón Areces ” was established. Four members of the Cambridge Constituency (Anna Vilalta, Cristina Nombela, Pablo Román García and Ana López Ramírez) and three members from the London Constituency (Irene de Lázaro, Miguel Sánchez Álvarez and Laura García Álvarez) formed the committee.